Telegram will add "account freezing" in a future update.
— Accounts may be frozen for violating the rules.
— While frozen, the user "can use the account, but cannot send messages or perform any actions."
— A frozen account will be read-only. Probably, the ban will also apply to personal messages to contacts.
— Telegram may offer the user to appeal the decision via @SpamBot
If the freeze is not lifted, the account will be deleted.
— Other users may be able to see a special mark on the profile of frozen accounts.
— It is not known whether the freeze mode will be applied to all permanently suspended accounts before they are deleted.
@telelakel
Post #167
1.48K
