Upwork video meetings (Part 2 of 2)
🔸 Meeting recap — recording and transcription
Enabling AI during a meeting lets you focus on your conversation instead of having to take notes. Only people in your message room will have access to the recap page. If the meeting owner has AI enabled, your AI-generated recap of the meeting will include the following:
▫️ Automatic recording: If the meeting owner keeps AI enabled, the meeting will be recorded, with a notification to confirm at the start of the meeting. The meeting owner can choose to disable this recording option prior to starting the meeting. However, if you turn off recording, you will not get the rest of the recap either, including the summary, and action items
▫️ Highlight reels: You’ll get video highlights of what happened in the meeting so that you can quickly review the important points
▫️ Summary and action items: You’ll also get an AI-powered text summary of the meeting and a list of action items, making it easy to follow up, as well as a complete transcription
▫️ Access to your meeting recap: You’ll get a message when your recording and summary are ready and can choose View now to see them. You can also see them in the “Meeting recap” drop-down options in the conversation’s sidebar. On mobile, choose the conversation’s information icon to see your options. Only people who are in the conversation room can access the links to the recorded meeting information
▫️ Recap retained for six-months: Meeting recaps, including both video recordings and text, will be stored for six months
Note:
Individual data rates from your internet or phone provider may apply when using video and voice meeting services.
Source: Upwork
🔸 Part 1 • Part 2
➖➖➖➖➖➖
🔸 ENG | RUS
😎 Freelance FM. Subscribe