We're adding a 'Today' section to our fresh folder UI. You'll find all chats not in your current workspace folder here. Best part? They auto-clear 12 hours after adding.
So, even if a chat is marked 'Done', you can still add your two cents.
Cool, right?
- Evgenii
Post #91
519

- ❤ 2