⭐️ One-Way Last Seen and Read Times
Users who hide their read time aren't able to see read times from other users.
With Telegram Premium, you can hide your read time and still see the read times of users who share theirs with you.
If a user hides their read time, it is always hidden from all users, including Premium users.
Subscribe • All Premium Features
Post #151
14M