🌟 Disable Sharing in Private Chats. Subscribers of Telegram Premium can disable sharing in any 1-on-1 chat.
This restricts forwarding or copying messages and prevents screenshots or saving media from the chat.
Subscribe • All Premium Features
Post #175
4.4M