😶 The account auto-deletion period has been changed. Accounts will now be deleted after 18 months of inactivity. Previously, the period was 12 months.
This change applies to newly created accounts and older accounts where the user has never changed this setting.
@telelakel
Post #1090
31
Forwarded from teleLakel