What does this mean? If you have 👍 on your channel or profile and want to sell it before the upgrade release, the marketplace will not charge any commission on the sale.
🛍️ How does it work?
If you have a channel:
1. Go to the marketplace inventory.
2. Click the “Add” button.
3. Select the “Channel” section.
4. Choose “Split Sale” and follow the instructions.
If you have a profile:
1. Open the Inventory section.
2. Click “Add”.
3. Select “Profile Split Sale”.
4. Submit a request for adding your profile (requests are processed with priority).
Don’t miss the opportunity to sell your Redo before the upgrades release with zero additional costs 🔥
