You have 48 hours to restore the profiles you’ve deleted.
👍🏻 for clickbait is always appreciated 🙂↕️
We’d like to remind you how to delete and restore profiles.
▫️If you need to delete a profile:
on the profiles page, click the three dots icon to the right of the profile name and select the «Delete» option.
▫️If you need to restore a profile:
go to the «Trash» tab from the menu on the left side of the screen, find the profile you need, and click the button to the right of it.
Please note that this option is only available for 48 hours ✌🏻
Post #49
50
