Protected Content in Groups and Channels
• Content creators can restrict the ability to forward messages from their groups and channels.
• When forwarding is restricted, users will also be unable to directly save media from the chat or take screenshots.
• Toggle this option on or off via Chat Info > Group / Channel Type.
@Telegram #Android #iOS #TDesktop #macOS
Post #4460
13.2K
- 👍 8
- ❤ 3