🆕 When you receive an invite link to popular private channel, you can view the channel for a few minutes without joining it, and decide whether you actually need to subscribe or not.
NOTES:
• Affect for channel with 200+ subscribers.
• When the time runs out (5 minutes), the apps will show an alert that you need to subscribe to the channel to keep reading it.
• You’ll be able to preview the channel again after 12 hours.
• Available on Telegram 6.2.1+ for Android, iOS, and macOS.
Try this joinchat link
https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEVXMz2Xu89VSImr3w
When you’re able to access that link, then you can access link to the post as well https://t.me/c/1163342653/11
Post #4100
18.2K

- 👍 1