View-Once Media. In any 1-on-1 chat, photos and videos can be sent as View Once – which permanently deletes the media after it is opened.
Tapping the ⏲️ icon in the media editor lets you send media as View Once or with a timer – media sent with a timer can be re-opened until the timer runs out.
Post #397
18.6M