⭐️ Auto-Archive and Mute. Premium users can set new chats from non-contacts to automatically go to their Archived Chats with notifications disabled.
Enable this setting via Settings > Privacy and Security > Archive and Mute. This option will also appear for any free users who have many chats with non-contacts.
Post #343
11.5M