The videos are never associated with a user's identity and are deleted after the verification process. Audio is never recorded.
Google does not retain any
images or videos of a user's hand gestures beyond the verification process or use the data for any other purpose. Videos or images are automatically deleted after the challenge is complete.
🔗 Google Cloud
🧑💻 @agamtechtricks
