🛡 Update Your Privacy Settings
Some users never touch their privacy settings again after signing up.
🔐 The default settings leave you completely exposed. This information is visible to everyone until you change the settings yourself. For example, your phone number, last seen status, and who can add you to groups.
⚙️ In Nicegram, a single tap applies a full set of recommended privacy settings. You don’t need to scroll through the menu and enable all the settings yourself.
It’ll take less time than reading this post ✅
Settings → Nicegram →Privacy Settings
Download Nicegram:
🛒 AppStore | 🛒 GooglePlay
Join Chat:
🇬🇧 EN Chat | 🇷🇺 RU Chat
Follow us:
✖️ X | 📹 YouTube
Website | Features | Navigation
Post #1006
27.2K

- ❤ 129
- 👍 49
- 🔥 30
- ❤🔥 9
- 🥰 5
- 👏 2
- 💯 2