✳️ TELEGRAM | TIPS ✳️
☎️ When is my phone number visible ☎️
1⃣ If you add someone (adding the person as a phone contact) and write them a message, the recipient will be able to see your number.
2⃣ If you contact another user via a username, forwarded message or group, your numbers remain 'unknown', until shared.
3⃣ Once the number is shared, you will always see it — even if you delete it from your contacts list. No reason to hide it again.
#tips
Post #128
2.77K