A lot of improvements has been made in the application interface. A date of the last profile edit came into being that can be used for sorting browser profiles as well both in the common list and within a group. The interface now remembers the sorting state and search results. When you return to it from another view, the state is restored. Unfortunately, we could not implement returning to a group view after a new profile creation due to complexity of a required component. This will be implemented later.
In the profile list a natural sorting order was implemented. An option to delete profile from a group is now available. It is applicable to both a single and multiple selected profiles. All shared session access control features were migrated from the version 1.4.9. In 2.1 you can revoke a member access to a shared profile. Likewise, you can transfer the profile ownership completely and then remove it from your account while keeping on another person's accounts. Full browser profile transfer is available between account with a paid subscription. Before using this feature, we strongly advice to get familiar with corresponding documentation.
Post #144
873