If you received such a notification in MOON Giveaway's, don't worry! 🌐
This means that your account has been listed as suspicious.
⚙️ To remove the block, send screenshots to support confirming the origin of your referrals.
The following will do:
- Screenshots from channels and chats
- Correspondence with friends where you share a link
Your account will be unfrozen immediately after verification, and all achievements will be saved ✨
If you have any questions, our support is always ready to help!
Post #87
3.45K

- 👍 10
- ❤🔥 6
- 🔥 5