Use two-factor authentication to provide additional security for your account.
If you did not set up 2FA when registering, you can always do it later in the account management menu. Click on the logo in the upper left corner, go to the 2FA settings and activate additional verification during authorization.
Always leave enough disk space for the program to work correctly, especially when working with a large number of sessions. Otherwise, you may encounter errors when starting sessions or problems with saving data.
In order to warn the user about the possible end of disk space, Linken Sphere uses a built-in mechanism for assessing the remaining disk space. If it falls below the permissible values, you will see a corresponding notification that indicates the need to clean up the disk.
In this case, we recommend freeing up space as quickly as possible to avoid possible problems with the program's performance.
You can bulk modify your sessions after they are created by adding start pages, bookmarks and extensions to them.
The bulk modification feature also allows you to bulk modify tags and statuses for selected sessions.
To use the bulk modification feature, select the required sessions and click the "Modify sessions" button, then select the section you want to modify using the tabs. Click the "Modify" button to complete the action.
Please note that not all actions can be performed on running sessions. If active sessions have been launched, you will be able to modify tags and statuses. Stop running sessions to use the modification feature fully.
You can search for the necessary sessions in your desktops. To find a session, open the desktop menu and switch the search to the session search mode, then enter the session name.
You will see the results in the form of found sessions with the desktops in which they are located and you can go to them by clicking on the desired name.
You can copy presets between your desktops, allowing you to use the same settings to create sessions in each of the isolated spaces.
To copy a preset to another desktop, open the preset selection menu, hover over the preset you want to copy and select the copy icon. Then select the desired desktop and confirm the action.
Use universal import to load ready-to-use accounts in just a few clicks.
To use bulk import or creation, open the bulk actions menu. You have several options for using bulk import.
Using the left part of the window, you can load cookies (in txt format) that will be used when creating sessions in bulk or import ready-made Facebook accounts (in txt format).
The right part of the window allows you to import sessions with the necessary parameters, data and attributes. The program supports a wide range of settings - download the template, fill it in at your discretion and load it back. Unfilled fields will be installed from the used preset, filled in - will replace the values used in the preset.
You can specify configuration data, connections, descriptions, load cookies and passwords. The downloaded template contains instructions and a description of the fields used, which will make it easy to understand the requirements for the values to fill in.
Substituting a video stream in a browser is a necessary thing for passing verifications. And OBS Studio is a powerful tool that allows you to qualitatively solve most issues related to substituting the necessary video content.
You can disable visual customization of session windows, including the display of their names and special icons. This is useful if you need to share your screen or take a browser screenshot.
To use the standard view of the Chrome browser, use the appropriate switch in the "Miscellaneous" section when creating a session or preset.
To save traffic and speed up page loading, you can use the function to disable image loading for the sessions used. Use the "Miscellaneous" section when creating a session or preset.
You can perform a quick filtering of sessions in the manager by the required geolocation of the installed proxy. To do this, simply open the dropdown near the column header and set the required connection parameters.
To check the purity of a proxy using IPQS, set your token in the general settings, then hover over the round icon next to the connection type and click the check button.
The icon also serves as an indicator and lights up red if the specified proxy has been previously used in another session or is suspicious.
In addition, this is where you can see the history of your connections.
Use the bulk creation function together with a configured preset to create up to 100 sessions in a few seconds.
To use bulk creation, click the "Bulk" button, after which you have several algorithms of actions. All created sessions use the preset, but there are some differences.
In case you need to create "empty" sessions, just specify their number. In this case, you will get bulk created sessions based on the parameters specified in the preset, including name, connection, configuration, start pages, bookmarks and extensions.
If you want to bulk load cookies, then drag them into the modal window or select them from the file system using the button. As in the first case, sessions will be created based on the preset, but will automatically load the specified cookies. Each new session = 1 cookie file. If there are more created sessions than loaded files, then the sessions remaining without files will be created "empty". You can activate a switch that will allow you to use the file name for naming sessions instead of the name specified in the preset.
If you want to upload Facebook files in .txt, drag them into the window or select them via the button as a file. All the most popular import formats are supported. In this case, the system will take the data specified in the file as a priority, and only if they are missing, will it use the settings from the preset. In this case, you will see an import preview, in which you will receive extended information about the configuration of future sessions.
You can choose between time display modes when using session sorting. To switch between more and less detailed time display, use the clock icon next to the name of the selected sorting type.