Tip of the day
When you work together with other users from the same account or use commands, a situation may arise in which unused data from deleted sessions may remain on the hard drive.
Over time, this can lead to an increase in the consumed space, so such data requires periodic cleaning.
To clean up space, use the optimization function, which is located in the general settings.
What is the difference between the "Optimize" button and the "Clear data" button? The optimization function affects only "junk" data and its use is safe. The full clean button deletes all local session data - if you use cloud synchronization, the current data will be downloaded from the server when the session starts. If you do not synchronize data with the server, then the session storage may be lost irretrievably, so use the full clean function with caution.
Post #48
809
- 👍 3
- ❤ 1