⚡️ Azure DevOps Shows OAuth Client Secrets Only Once
From September, Azure DevOps will display new OAuth client secrets just one time when they are made. Later, secrets cannot be seen in the UI or API.
♻️ Subscribe for free now!
Post #2078
43