๐ Disable Sharing in Private Chats. Subscribers of Telegram Premium can disable sharing in any 1-on-1 chat.
This restricts forwarding or copying messages and prevents screenshots or saving media from the chat.
Subscribe โข All Premium Features
Post #58
91
Forwarded from Telegram Premium